eChoice has a dedicated and diverse Board of Directors.

Greg Pynt – Chairman and Independent Non-Executive Director

Greg Pynt
Greg Pynt’s experience includes 25 years of accounting and general management experience with public companies. Greg’s general management roles were predominantly involved in improving performance in lagging divisions. Greg joined the merchant banking industry in 1984 and was involved in several significant equity capital markets transactions with Kleinwort Benson Australia, McIntosh Securities and Deutsche Bank.

Tim Burton-Taylor – Non Executive Director

Tim Burton-Taylor
Tim is a business executive with over 35 years of experience across retail and service industries. Tim founded Hoed Research (formerly Hoed Mystery Shopping) in 1986, a pioneer in assisting companies to enhance the customer experience in the services industries. Tims commitment to customer service led him to be instrumental in the creation of the international industry organisation, MSPA Asia Pacific, to strengthen ethics and education in the mystery shopping sector. Tim was also a past Chairman of the ASX-listed Hamilton James & Bruce Group Limited, and a past director of various retail and service companies

Peter Andronicos – Managing Director and CEO

Peter Andronicos is a leader in the Australian clicks and mortar industry and has over 18 years experience with technology-focused sales brands in both local and international markets. Immediately prior to joining the company, Peter was CEO and co-founder of, one of the worlds largest generic industry domain name and web publishing networks, which was acquired by Fairfax in 2011. His career also includes leadership and senior management roles in the online gaming and wagering industry and digital media agencies.